Thanksgiving Break

IMG_6257Thanksgiving Break

As promised another post of the same day!

My family just recently moved to Florida so I was down there for Thanksgiving break. The warm weather was great! And it gave me an opportunity to wiggle my way back into skirts.

The first outfit is the classic collared shirt with a floral skirt and fun necklace. Going to work with your mom to help teach 1st grade is miserable. But I survived! And got quite a few compliments from the first graders.

The second outfit was a church outfit, because when you come home from college your parents are usually like “lets go to church!” Which is great and all but I hate new things. Oh well. It was another excuse to dress up!

Hope you guys enjoy the post! I’ll have one more coming right up!
~Danielle

Leave a Reply

