Mixing Patterns

IMG_5758Mixing Patterns

Guys this is really sad! Addie is so busy all the time! And I have really cute outfits that I just can’t pass up! I won’t talk much today. Just that mixing patterns totally works. For instance the polka dots and stripes in this outfit! I love it! and also love my bow belt from Kate Spade! Just be careful when mixing patterns. You don’t want it to be to overwhelming so keep you color pallet the same. Like I did black and white for my patterns and tun did a tiny pop of color. Also have patterns that don’t overwhelm each other which also goes with the color pallet. Hope this helps create a plethora of new outfit combinations!

Sincerely,
Danielle

<script type=”text/javascript” data-pin-hover=”true” src=”//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js”></script>

Leave a Reply

