Collar and Bling

IMG_5726IMG_5720 IMG_5723

Hey everyone!

So today it seems that it’s just me. Addie was gone most of the day and still is! Her and her rehearsals. But that ok because I am still here! (Yes I know I am conceited.) I’m wearing a button down shirt and it’s super cute! Did I mention that I got it from Goodwill?! I love that place! Of course to add some subtle interest I wore my lace printed jeans; oh how I love them. Then this lovely necklace! So sparkly! I love statement necklaces! I got it from Charming Charlies. If you haven’t been go check it out! It is amazing for accessories!

Well that’s all. Until next time!

Sincerely,
Danielle

Leave a Reply

